Lloydspharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lloydspharmacy
Shop Tens General Pain or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lloydspharmacy.

Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever

Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Review 1 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted20 December 2012
Customer avatar
Jacjak
from Essex
Age:55-64
Gender:female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just purchased this today as I am suffering with slipped discs in the neck and osteoarthritis in the shoulder, I am sitting watching TV and it is in pain relief mode, only needs to be on low to be intense, so far excellent and as I cannot take most tablets due to acid reflux this is a natural alternative, extremely happy with my purchase and will go back to buy one for my husband who suffers with knee and back problems, oh the problems of getting older!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dual tens great pain relief

Posted27 September 2012
Customer avatar
Mamtiger
from Glasgow
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have arthritis through out my body and I have problems with nerve pain from my spine and hips. This TENS machine has been a great. I have cut down on all my pain killers and my quality of life has improved considerably. My only problem is the clip is difficult to use as I have arthritis in my hands and I need help to put it on. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tens Machine

Posted30 August 2012
Customer avatar
KarenMac
from Stoke-On-Trent
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After suffering with chronic low back pain and pain to left leg, my husband bought me this Tens machine, recommended by the lady in the chemist. I had been in agony and taking many prescription tablets, I couldn't lie down or even sit down at times. Learning the best place to position the pads for your own individual needs is key, but eventually I found the key positions, 2 on my lower back and 2 down my left leg.
It is fantastic, the relief it has given me is wonderful. The controls are easy to follow, and fit easily into my pocket. I have had the best nights sleep I have had in ages.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Pain Relief Machine

Posted26 August 2012
Customer avatar
kewi
from Crawley, West Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had badly pulled muscles at the top of my arm but after 2 x 15 min sessions with the machine, had managed to be able to raise my arm considerably without wincing with pain. A great pain relief machine which is light weight and user friendly. Only downside is that it would be great if it came with a storage pouch but would definately recommend it to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply a miracle

Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
Denise
from Stroud
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been on morphine for nearly a month for bicep tendonitis as nothing would work.. until now
This is simple to use, lightweight machine which includes a range of setings and a timer.
I have within 24 hours of it being delivered stopped taking all pain relief.. just using this regularly has made such a difference.. i am genuinely gobsmacked... it is the only thing i have tried that actually completely removes the pain.. i would highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth buying

Posted01 June 2012
Customer avatar
Pam
from Essex
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought one of these a few years ago to see if it would help relieve my sciatica and was amazed with how effective it was. I suffer with back pain and sciatica every now and again and would definately recommend buying one of these. It's been 100% reliable.
The only downside I find is that it doesn't remember the setting for the program I like to use, so you have to select it every time. Pictures for program selection are also quite similar.
Overall a very good product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is easy to use

Posted08 May 2012
Customer avatar
Ph
from Glos
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use & works with good pictures to show where to place the pads for the best results
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
Sharon
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was on alot of very strong pain killers as I have dmge to my spine and arthritis. My doctor loaned my a small one for 1 month, was amazing..
I brought this model and I have now cut down on my pain killers..
Totally worth every penny..
I use it 15 mins in morning and again 15 mins at bed time..
Get a much better sleep now..
Fantastic product........................
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
LinB
from Cheshire
Age:55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have arhritus in my spine, shoulders, wrists and knees. Pain level reaching 8 out of 10 at times. 1x 15 min programme of electronic massage and pain level at 0.5. I never dreamt it would have such a dramatic result so immediately. I would highly reccommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lloydspharmacy TENS Dual Channel Digital Pain Reliever
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for pain relief!

Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
heps
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought 3 tens machines over the past year, as friends keep borrowing them and keeping them, because they are so good. This one is easy to use, the instructions are clear and it is very compact. I am really impressed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
andamookarick
South Australia
TENS Digital Pain Reliever
Posted 02 January 2012
I am 62, male, and been sufferring varying levels of back pain now for months. Just had your machine delivered in South Australia by a visiting English friend and did 2 sessions last night, one experimental and the other on setting H and level 8. Made me squirm a bit but I can bend over and touch the floor with the back of my hands today and, NO PAIN! I cannot believe it worked so well. Hope it continues, I'll let you know if it doesn't! Thanks.
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)